In a world of noise and clutter, our skilled team of craftsmen create brands and craft brand stories that cut through and drive engagement.

At Orchid, we deliver intelligent communications that add value. We tell your story, influence opinion and effect change in customer behaviour. Since our launch fourteen years ago, we have become trusted partners for many Channel Island businesses.

Our over-riding goal is to help our clients achieve business success: from launching and building a brand, driving sales and creating brand awareness to volunteer recruitment, fundraising or securing consistent, positive media coverage. We are part of your team, immersed in your brand, always looking out for your best interests. Imagine working with a team that’s really switched on, totally aware and willing to push the boundaries to get you results. Welcome to Orchid.

Good

We build brands that do good
and make us feel good

Excellent

We go above and beyond
to make a positive difference

Inspiring

We inspire and seek
to be inspired

Real

We challenge
and are honest

Brave

We push boundaries
and stay one step ahead

Meet the Makers

Our team of talented and passionate individuals are committed to crafting communications that make a positive difference for our clients.

Sam Watts

Director

E: sam@orchid.je
T: 01534 888996
M: 07797 714633
LinkedIn

Allan Watts

Director

E: allan@orchid.je
T: 01534 888994
M: 07797 734735
LinkedIn

Mark Wilkinson

Director, Digital

E: mark@orchid.je
T: 01534 888992
M: 07797 726205
LinkedIn

Matt Oakes

Head of Creative

E: matt@orchid.je
T: 01534 888996
M: 07797 7784100
LinkedIn

Flora Douglas

Account Manager

E: flora@orchid.je
T: 01534 888997
LinkedIn

Katherine Day

Account Executive

E: katherine@orchid.je
T: 01534 888933
LinkedIn

Arbee Bagabaldo

Senior Designer

E: arbee@orchid.je
T: 01534 888995
LinkedIn

Brad O'Connor

Graphic Designer

E: brad@orchid.je
T: 01534 888987
Linkedin

Henry

Head of Security

Join us today....

Craftsman wanted